Monday, March 18, 2013

NEW BAY ALBUM: Yukmouth Presents: The Regime - "Dragon Gang" [2013]

@THAREALYUKMOUTH & the entire Regime crew are on their non-stop grind with another brand new album, this one featuring 21 tracks, containing features from Yukmouth, Ampichino, Young Bossi, Lee Majors, Rahmean, Freeze, Dru Down, Boss Tone, Kuzzo Fly, Tech N9ne, T. Lew, and many more! Be sure to snatch the latest installmetn from The Regime, "Dragon Gang". Available on iTunes Now!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...