Wednesday, September 4, 2013

NEW BAY MIXTAPE: KGBEATZ x AL420 Present: "#KeysToTheVault" [2013]

We started this entire idea after a heavy night of drinking and gambling..lmao..put together a dope mixtape for the fans, plain and simple. We wanted to see what  kind of response we would get from artists if we asked them to be a part of the project, i mean it couldnt hurt to try right? The results were humbling to say the least. We proudly present our first mixtape, #KeysToTheVault, containing 20 New and Exclusive tracks including features from: Rayven Justice, Philthy Rich, Keak Da Sneak, D-Lo, Sage The Gemini, JayNFresh, DMac, Yung Incredible, Prince Sole, Fly Street Gang, JustMe, Nio Tha Gift, K.O.B., Jonn Hart, City Shawn, Smoovie Baby, IamFresh, TBHM, G_Money, Playah K., M.A. Da Pilot, Mac Mase, Celis, Pauley Logik, Kadence, & Priceless Da Roc! Also features only top notch production from De'la Musik, Sage The Gemini, RawSmoov, YpOnTheBeat, AstroKnottsMusic, Dreem Teem, RizzyAndMoney, Freshh Roses, Ekzakt, J. Fresh, IamFresh, Kadence, Xavier Deed and more! A huge thank you to all of those involved with this project, including ALL of the artists, and of course the homies Mr. Thizzler himself, Matt Werner, and DJ Cos The Kid! We're servin this one up free, so cop it now!
Download: #KeysToTheVault

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...